Tuesday, June 25, 2024

2024 National Division One play off teams unveiled 

The lineup for the 2024 FAZ National Division One play-offs is completed with the 10 provincial champions unveiled.

FAZ has set June 16-21 as the dates for the 2024 playoffs that will be sponsored by FredRobie Zambia.

The 10 participating teams are Mimes United (Central), Ndola United (Copperbelt), Katete Rangers (Eastern), Cayots Rangers (Luapula), Chirundu United (Lusaka) and Muchinga Blue Eagles (Muchinga).

Completing the list are Malalo Police (Northern), Young Kansanshi Dynamos (North Western), River Plate (Southern) and Nangweshi Pirates (Western).

The 10 provincial champions will be fighting for the right to earn promotion to the National Division One.

Only four slots are available for promotion to the second tier of Zambian League football. 

Aaron Mubanga
Aaron Mubangahttps://zambianfootball.co.zm
Aaron Mubanga is a qualified Environmental Health Technologist| Editor in Chief of Zambia's biggest all local football website ZamFoot| Player manager for Copper Queens duo of Barbra Banda and Evarine Susan Katongo |Brand Ambassador for Betway|Talent Scout| Women's Football Ambassador| Blogger | Football Writer|

Related Articles

Leave a reply

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Stay Connected

- Advertisement -spot_imgspot_imgspot_imgspot_img