?> Nkana announce squad numbers for 2019/2020 season | ZamFoot

Nkana announce squad numbers for 2019/2020 season

Twelve-time Super League Champions, Nkana football club has confirmed the jersey numbers for the coming 2019/2020 season. With the departure of Congolese forward Walter Bwalya Binene Sabwa, Midfielder Jacob Ngulube has taken up the jersey number ten.

Landlord, Ronald ‘Sate-Sate’ Kampamba has maintained the jersey number 9 while returning striker Idris Ilunga Mbombo has taken up jersey number 70. On-loan left back Collins Mulenga has been allocated shirt number 25 which was previously worn by Given Sinyangwe who has left the club for Nakambala Leoprads.

New acquisitions Bakaki Shafik from Uganda and Harun Shakava have been handed numbers 31 and 13 respectively while Midfielder Zacharie Mombo has been assigned to wear shirt number 29.

The Kitwe giants have also acquired the services of former Lusaka dynamos striker Simon Mulenga and has since been handed jersey number 28. Former Green Buffaloes forward Diamond Chikwekwe gets his favorite jersey 24.

Nkana’s 2019/20 MTN/FAZ Super League squad numbers


32. Allan Chibwe, 1. Moses Mapulanga, 16. Kelvin Malunga


27. Gift Zulu, 3. Ben Adama Banh, 15. Richard Ocran, 5. Musa Mohammed, 22. Hassan Ramadhani, 31. Bakaki Shafik, 4. Laison Thole, 25. Collins Mulenga, 2. Moses Nyondo, 13. Harun Shakava


14. Simon Bwalya, 29. Zacharie Mombo, 8. Harrison Chisala, 7. Shadreck Musonda, 26. Duncan Otieno, 23. Progress Kalenga, 19. Yannick Mulenda, 11. Kelvin Kampamba, 6. Chisamba Lungu,30. Shadreck Malambo, 18. Obed Masumbuko, 12. Bwalya Kasonde, 10. Jacob Ngulube


20. Fred Tshimenga, 70. Idris Mbombo, 21. Festus Mbewe, 28. Simon Mulenga, 9. Ronald Kampamba, 24.Diamond Chikwekwe


Sharing is caring! Click on the icons below to share with family and friends.

One Comment to Nkana announce squad numbers for 2019/2020 season

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: