?> Napsa release 2018 Super league season squad list | ZamFoot

Napsa release 2018 Super league season squad list

Napsa Stars football club have assembled a 29 man squad for the 2018 super league season. The pensioners have returned 18 players from last season and added eleven new players.

The team consists of three goalkeepers, Eight defenders, thirteen midfielders and five strikers. 2011 super league top goalscorer Luka Lungu leads the names of the five striking options available to coach Linos Makwaza for the new season.

Having lost five Key players Napsa will almost and released a further fourteen fringe players this years squad is a very different from that of last year but the likes of Austin Banda, Boyd Mkandawire, Masosa Bola,Alex Mwamba and Simon Nkhata who have been retained will be familiar names to Tangala fans.


1. Masosa Bola
2. Philip Banda
3. Rabson Muchelenganga

4. Boyd Mkandawire (Left Back)
5. Victor Nyantenga (Left Back)
6. Alex Mwamba( Central defender)
7. Shawn Odure (Central defender)
8. Bernard Mapiri(Central defender)
9. Luka Banda (Central defender)
10. Andrew Banda (Right back)
11. Chiteta Kwalombota(Right back)

12. Dickson Chapa (defensive midfielder)
13. Hakim Senkumba (Defensive midfielder)
14. Kasanshi Lupiya (left winger)
15. Julius Situmbeko (left winger)
16. Nsiala Mawete Guyve (Left winger)
17. Austin Banda (Right Winger)
18. Aaron Kabwe (Right Winger)
19. Bobo Kidimu Angwenga (Right winger)
20. Daniel Chama (Attacking midfielder)
21. Simon Nkhata( Attacking midfielder)
22. Robson Phiri (Attacking midfielder)
23. Konga- Konga Oma (Attacking midfielder)
24. Joseph Malambwa (Defensive midfielder)

25. Luka Lungu
26. Mathews Maleka
27. Dunga Salim
28. Peter Chinnyama
29. Tidiane Kone


One Comment to Napsa release 2018 Super league season squad list

  1. Kasama Boy says:

    ‘Retained’ I guess.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked as *