?> Green Eagles | ZamFoot

Green Eagles

Green Eagles is a Zambian football club based in Kabwe that plays in the MTN/FAZ Super Division

 

Matches

 

green eagles01

 

 

 


Sunday 13 Mar 2016

Green Eagles vs Green Buffaloes
Full-time
0-1


 

Saturday 26 Mar 2016

Nkana vs Green EaglesGreen
Full-time
3-1


 

Saturday 2 Apr 2016

Green Eagles vs Mufulira Wanderers
Full-time
1-1


 

Wednesday 6 Apr 2016

Nakambala Leopards vs Green Eagles
Full-time
1-0


 

Saturday 9 Apr 2016

Green Eagles vs Lumwana Radiants
Full-time
1-0


 

Saturday 16 Apr 2016

Napsa Stars vs Green Eagles
Full-time
1-1


 

Saturday 23 Apr 2016

Green Eagles  vs Zesco United
Full-time
0-1


 

Saturday 30 Apr 2016

Red Arrows vs Green Eagles
-:-


 

Saturday 7 May 2016

Green Eagles vs Forest Rangers
-:-


 

Saturday 14 May 2016

Nkwazi vs Green EaglesGreen Eagles
Green Eagles
-:-


 

Wednesday 18 May 2016

Power Dynamos vs Green Eagles
-:-


 

Saturday 21 May 2016

Green Eagles vs Mufulira Blackpool
-:-


 

Saturday 28 May 2016

Kabwe Warriors vs Green Eagles
-:-


 

Saturday 4 Jun 2016

Green Eagles vs Lusaka Tigers
-:-


 

Saturday 11 Jun 2016

Nchanga Rangers vs Green Eagles
-:-


 

Saturday 18 Jun 2016

Green Eagles vs Zanaco
-:-


 

Saturday 25 Jun 2016

Lusaka Dynamos vs Green Eagles
-:-


 

Saturday 16 Jul 2016

Green Buffaloes vs Green Eagles
-:-


 

Saturday 23 Jul 2016

Green Eagles vs Nkana FC
-:-


 

Saturday 30 Jul 2016

Mufulira Wanderers vs Green Eagles
-:-


 

 

Saturday 6 Aug 2016

Green Eagles vs Nakambala Leopards
-:-


 

Saturday 13 Aug 2016

Lumwana Radiants vs Green Eagles
-:-


 

Saturday 20 Aug 2016

Green Eagles vs Napsa Stars
-:-


 

Saturday 27 Aug 2016

Zesco United vs Green Eagles
-:-


 

Saturday 10 Sep 2016

Green Eagles vs Red Arrows
-:-


 

Saturday 24 Sep 2016

Forest Rangers vs Green Eagles
-:-


 

Wednesday 28 Sep 2016

Green Eagles vs Nkwazi
-:-


 

Saturday 1 Oct 2016

Green Eagles vs Power Dynamos
-:-


 

Wednesday 12 Oct 2016

Mufulira Blackpool vs Green Eagles
-:-


 

Saturday 22 Oct 2016

Green Eagles vs Kabwe Warriors
-:-


 

Saturday 29 Oct 2016

Lusaka Tigers vs Green Eagles
-:-


Wednesday 2 Nov 2016

Green Eagles vs Nchanga Rangers
-:-


 

Saturday 5 Nov 2016

Zanaco vs Green Eagles
-:-


 

Saturday 19 Nov 2016

Green Eagles Lusaka Dynamos
-:-


 

 

News

 

Green Eagles fly over Power as Lusaka Dynamos win away

Title chansing Power Dynamos were on Saturday afternoon beaten 1 - 0 by Green Eagles in one of the two Super League ...
Read More

Ill prepared City of Lusaka narrowly lose to Eagles

Green Eagles have started the 2017 league campaign on a high with a vital 1 - 0 away win against ...
Read More

Wk 33 ZSL Fixtures: Leaders Zanaco host Eagles

Week 33 - Saturday 19th November, 2016 13:00 Power Dynamos vs Lumwana Radiants - Nkana Stadium. 13:00 Lusaka Tigers vs ...
Read More

Green Buffaloes beat Mighty to go fourth

Green Buffaloes moved up to fourth in the MTN FAZ Super League after they came from a goal down to ...
Read More

Forest, Eagles draw in six goal thriller

It was a six goal thriller at Levy Mwanawasa Stadium when Forest Rangers were held to a 3 - 3 ...
Read More

Zanaco march past Green Buffaloes

Log leaders Zanaco remained on course for the league title when they narrowly edged town rivals Green Buffaloes 1 - ...
Read More

Green Buffaloes v Zanaco: Bankers look to extend lead

Zanaco will look to extend their lead at the summit of the MTN FAZ Super league table when they visit ...
Read More

ZSL Wk 9: Green Buffaloes face leaders Nkana

Log leaders Nkana FC will face their toughest test yet when they meet Green Buffaloes at Independence stadium in Lusaka ...
Read More

ZSL Wk 8: Green Buffaloes host Power Dynamos

MTN FAZ SUPER LEAGUE FIXTURES FOR WEEK 8 Saturday, April 30 13:00 Forest Rangers v s Nkwazi - Levy Mwanawasa ...
Read More

Nkana look for redemption against in-form Eagles

Nkana FC will on Saturday host Green Eagles in what promises to be an exciting match in the week 21 ...
Read More